Accounting:

Tracy Glover is a Certified Public Accountant that has a passion for working with small businesses.  

541.788.0593

Website

Facebook

Beauty:

.

Christina Weaver is a cosmetologist at a full-service salon, Amazing Hair Design

541.610.6144

Chriswilk7@gmail.com

@ChristinaDuckie

Website

Facebook

Business Development:

Megan Fries owns a business that does exactly what it sounds like, an Operational Strategist. She helps your business get to the next level faster with a plan of growth!

305.877.6788

Megan@FrenzytoFreedom.com

@LinkedIn

Website

Facebook

Consumer Products:

Bee Williams is an Independent Consultant for Norwex.

541-550-8518

williamsbillieann@gmail.com

@BillieAnnWilliamsNorwexIndependentSalesConsultant

Website

Facebook

Entertainment:

Katy Ipock is a Comedian as well as am Producer and Owner of Ipockolyptic Productions

541.749.8611

IpockolypticProductions@Gmail.com

@ipockolypticproductions

Website

Facebook

Event Management:

Financial Planners:

Health and Wellness:

Moriah Peterson is an independent wellness advocate for DoTerra and an owner of Well Oiled Warriors. She educates the community on how to properly use essential oils and shows you how at the Essential Oil Headquarters in Redmond!

541.633.3477

Moriah@welloiledwarriors.com

@welloiledwarriors

Website

Facebook

Insurance:

James Fleming is a Financial Representative at Country Financial 541.322.9434

James.Fleming@CountryFinancial.com @

Website

Facebook

Ryan Walker your local State Farm Agent, owner of a local branch and Founder of Bend Local Connect

@mybendinsurance

541.640.8080

ryan@mybendinsurance.com 

Website

Facebook

Jewelry:

LaLa Bend is the flagship boutique for DKDesignz Jewelry. Find us at 1030 NW Newport Ave in Bend. Handmade, custom jewelry using precious metals and designed by award-winning artist, Donna Kern.

541-419-7793

dkdesignz@yahoo.com

@dkdesignzjewelry

Website

Facebook

Marketing:

Sami Bedell-Mulhern is the owner of H & E-Marketing Solutions, specializing in digital marketing.

970.218.8906

Sami@handemarketingsolutions.com

@handemarketing

Website

Facebook

Mortgage:

Christie Mahoney is a Home Loan Expert at Evergreen Home Loans,

541.213.8626

cmahoney@evergreenhomeloans.com

@ChristieLMahoney

Website

Facebook

Linkedin

Sarah Taylor works with The Powell Group at Guild Mortgage,

541.213.8626

Sarah.Taylor@GuildMortgage.net

@teampowellbend

Website

Facebook

Personal Training:

John Peters is the owner and founder of Mobile Personal Training.

541.241.0807

John@MobilePersonalTraining.biz

@MobilePersonalTraining1

Website

Facebook

Professional Painting:

Christophe Adrien is an estimator for Webfoot Painting as well as Best Selling Author.

541.390.1724

Website

Facebook

Realtor:

Kristy Starr is a Licensed Realtor in the State of Oregon and The founder of Beers and Business Cards.

541.281.7815

BeersandBusinessCards@gmail.com
Slice.ofCentralOregon@gmail.com

SMT: @BeersandBusinessCards
SMT: @Slice.of.Central.Oregon

www.BeersandBusinessCards.com
www.KristyStarr.com

Videography & Photography:

Mary Siani is the owner of The Sage Hound! Her specialty is photos of you best friends, your dogs. 

714.584.7387

mary@thesagehound.com

@thesagehound

Website

Facebook